Award-winning wedding menus at Northcote Manor

We understand the time and effort required to plan the perfect wedding, including finding good-quality companies and suppliers such as florists, photographers, and make-up artists. 

We have lots of experience when it comes to hosting original weddings in our beautiful North Devon countryside venue. Over the years, we’ve built up a network of trusted suppliers who we feel meet our standards of perfection and individuality. 

To take the guesswork out of finding the right people for your special day, we’ve compiled a list of our regular North Devon wedding suppliers. 

Having seen their work, we are proud to recommend these brilliant local suppliers and businesses. 

212
Registrar

Tiverton Registry Office – 08451 551 002

Photographers

Andy Casey – 01271 325 966 / 07792 864 370 – www.andycaseyphotography.co.uk 

Twisty Focus Photography – 07891 720 767 – www.twistyfocusweddings.co.uk 

Special Day Wedding Photos – 07974 674 024 – www.specialdayweddingphotos.co.uk 

Life’s Little Adventures – 07725 329 825 – www.lifeslittleadventures.photography 

Flowers

Catkin Blooms – 07870 166 985 – www.catkinblooms.co.uk 

Divine Flowers – 01363 775 818 – www.divineflowers.org 

Kate Simply Flowers – 01626 833 373 – www.simplyflowersdevon.com 

Cakes

Cantel Cakes – 01271 816 628 – www.cantelcakes.co.uk 

Jax’s Cakes N Bakes – 07500 002 597 – www.jaxscakesnbakes.com 

Hair & Make Up

Changing Faces (Hair & Make Up) – 01395 562 970 / 01395 562 970 – www.changingfaces.net 

Julie’s Mobile Beauty (Make Up) – 07773 313 812 – www.juliesmobilebeauty.co.uk 

Temple Spa – www.templespa.com/alisonorr 

Groom & Bridal Wear

Always & Forever (Grooms & Bridal) – 01237 479 176 – www.devonbridal.co.uk 

Daw & Co Men’s Wear (Grooms Wear Only) – 01271 342 139 – www.samdaw.co.uk 

Frilly Frocks (Bridal Only) – 01271 344 338 – www.frillyfrocks.co.uk 

Jewellery

JBM Jewellery – 01404 811 377 – www.jbmjewellery.com 

Raymond Holmes – 02072 427 720 

Entertainment

Richard’s Time Machine (Disco) – 01837 811 172 – www.richardstimemachine.co.uk 

Creme De La Creme Casino – 07773 442 021 – www.cremedelacremefuncasino.co.uk 

Your Big Event – 07970 717 448 – www.yourbigevent.co.uk 

Casino Select – 01626 368 275 – 0800 335 7848 – www.casinoselect.co.uk 

Emma Graham (Harpist) – 01392 833 813 – www.goldenharp.co.uk 

Sonic Fireworks & Accessories – 07866 841 343 / 0844 335 1042 – www.sonicfireworks.co.uk 

Adrian Ward Magic – 07506 470 040 – www.adrianwardmagic.co.uk 

Betty Bluebird, Vintage Singer – 07935 366 072 – www.vintagemusicandmagic.co.uk 

Outsourced Foods

Oaktop Hog Roasts – 07584 071 233 / 07584 071 134 – www.hogroasthirenorthdevon.co.uk 

Do a Pig – www.doapig.co.uk 

Trimmings

Print & Design (Wedding Stationary) – 01935 420 899 – email: st13.pad@zen.co.uk 

Dream Wedding Car Hire – 07749 346 677 – www.southwestweddingcarhire.co.uk 

Dream Makers – www.dreamweddingmakers.co.uk 

Quince Honey Farm – Guests Favours – tammy@quincehoneyfarm.co.uk 

Taxis

Chulmleigh & Witheridge Taxis (Steve) – 07922 131 473 

Here & There – 07807 916 886 

South Molton Taxis – 01769 573 636 

Outside Accommodation 

The Portsmouth Arms Pub – 01769 561 117 

Rising Sun – 01769 560 447 – www.risingsunumberleigh.co.uk 

Wedding Insurance

Wedding Insurance – 01483 562 662 – www.weddinginsurance.co.uk

Get in touch with our friendly team

For more information or to plan your perfect wedding

Contact Us

Reception is open Mon - Fri 10-2pm to take bookings.

Please call 01769 560501 when you are ready to book your stay.

You can also find this number on our Contact page.